Original release date: 1985
Compilation of tracks produced by: Maynard Solomon, Norbert Putnam, Joan Baez
Issued on Japanese CD: Vanguard/King K32Y 2017

Track List:
Donna Donna (S. Secunda, A. Zeitlin)
House Of The Rising Sun (traditional)
Portland Town (Adams)
What Have They Done To The Rain (M. Reynolds)
Kumbaya (traditional)
We Shall Overcome (G. Carawan, Hamilton, Z. Horton, P. Seeger)
Blowin' In The Wind (B. Dylan)
Sagt Mir Wo Die Blumen Sind (P. Seeger)
There But For Fortune (P. Ochs)
Manha De Carnival (Maria, Bonfa)
Battle Hymn Of The Republic (J. W. Howe)
Pack Up Your Sorrows (R. Farina, P. Marden)
Green Green Grass Of Home (C. Putnam)
Will The Circle Be Unbroken (traditional)
Poor Wayfaring Stranger (traditional)
Blessed Are... (J. Baez)

Go to:

Song List

Song/Album List

Album List

Return to Main Page

Latest News - Tour Schedule - Biographical Info - Discography - Lyrics - Band and Crew - Photo Gallery - Joan on the Internet - Links - Contacts